Institutions, faculty, and community engagement professionals recognized for outstanding work pursuing the public purposes of higher education
Richard Kraft Named Recipient of the Thomas Ehrlich Faculty Award for Service-Learning
Maria deLourdes Serpa named winner of 1997 Ernest A. Lynton Award for the Scholarship of Engagement
Press Releases /
1996 Ehrlich Faculty Award Recipient is Dr. Nancy Nickman
Announcement /
Campus Compact Names Recipients of Ehrlich Faculty Award - 1995
Campus Compact Names Recipients of the 1995 Ehrlich Faculty Award