Campus Compact is led by its Board of Directors. Made up of college and university presidents and leaders from the public and private sector, our Board of Directors is committed to pursuing our mission effectively and with integrity.

Current Board Members

Mary Grant

Massachusetts College of Art & Design

Bill Coppola

Tarrant County College-Southeast Campus
Vice Chair

Amy Tsui Luke


Roslyn Clark Artis

Benedict College

Waded Cruzado

Montana State University

Karrie Dixon

Elizabeth City State University

Stephanie Fujii

Arapahoe Community College

Jessica Howard

Chemeketa Community College

Robert Mong

University of North Texas at Dallas

José D. Padilla

Valparaiso University

David Potash

Wilbur Wright College - City Colleges of Chicago

Paul Pribbenow

Augsburg University

Cynthia Teniente-Matson

San José State University

Antonio D. Tillis

Rutgers University-Camden

Yolanda Watson Spiva

Complete College America

John W. Wells

Emory & Henry College