Our Staff

Staff

Andrew Seligsohn, Ph.D.
President
Phone: (617) 357-1881
Email: ajs@compact.org

Kelvin Alfaro
Director, Wisconsin
Phone: (608) 839-7331
Email: kalfaro@compact.org

Alisha Andrews
Director, K2H Civic Futures
Email: aandrews@compact.org

Sharon Bassett
Director, AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone: (617) 553-5537
Email: sbassett@compact.org

Emily Bottie
Director of Development
Phone: (617) 553-5533
Email: ebottie@compact.org

Tasia Cerezo
Program Manager, AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone: (617) 553-5544
Email: tcerezo@compact.org

Matt Farley
Director, Southern New England
Phone: (617) 553-5532
Email: mfarley@compact.org

Natalie Furlett
Director, Illinois
Phone: (402) 554-6341
Email: nfurlett@compact.org

Maria Gregory
Assistant to the President and Office Manager
Phone: (617) 357-4110
Email: mgregory@compact.org

Maggie Grove
Vice President for Strategy and Operations
Phone: (617) 357-4166
Email: mgrove@compact.org

Clayton A. Hurd, Ph.D.
Director, Professional Learning
Phone: (617) 553-5545
Email: churd@compact.org

Molly Leiper
Communications Manager
Phone: (857) 317-4096
Email: mleiper@compact.org

Allison Malen
Program Manager, K2H Civic Futures
Email: amalen@compact.org

Marisol Morales
Vice President for Network Leadership
Phone: (857) 378-4468
Email: mmorales@compact.org

Kristina Oates
Engagement Initiatives Assistant, Virginia
Phone: (540) 568-5248
Email: infova@compact.org

Verdis Robinson
Director, Community College Engagement
Phone: (617) 357-4115
Email: verdis@compact.org

Nicole Springer
Director, Michigan
Phone: (517) 492-2406
Email: nspringer@compact.org

Kaytee Stewart
Assistant Director, Southern New England
Phone: (617) 553-5543
Email: kstewart@compact.org

Tiveeda Stovall
Director, Virginia
Phone: (540) 568-7366
Email: tstovall@compact.org

Looking for state & regional contact information?

Additional Information

For general inquiries, email campus@compact.org.

Campus Compact is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation and accepts donations from individuals, corporations, and foundations. To donate to Campus Compact, contact Maggie Grove at mgrove@compact.org.

Why are the emails formatted so strangely? We’ve changed what you see on screen so spammers will not be able to access any email addresses on our site. Rest assured, the links work.