State & Regional Affiliate Contacts

Elaine Ikeda Headshot

California
Campus Compact

Elaine Ikeda,
Executive Director


Phone: (510) 885-7620 
Web: cacampuscompact.org
Email: elaine@cacampuscompact.org

Campus Compact - Hawaii Pacific Islands-02

Hawaii Pacific Islands Campus Compact

Atina Pascua,
Executive Director


Phone: (808) 956-4641 
Fax: (808) 956-3394 
Web: manoa.hawaii.edu/undergrad/civic-engage/campus-compact/
Email: atina@hawaii.edu

J.R.-headshot-3-copy 300x300

Indiana
Campus Compact

J.R. Jamison,
Executive Director


Phone: (317) 274-6500 
Fax: (317) 274-6510 
Web: indianacampuscompact.org
Email: jrjamiso@iupui.edu

unnamed

Iowa
Campus Compact

Emily Shields,
Executive Director


Phone: (515) 235-4684 
Web: iacampuscompact.org
Email: eshields@compact.org

Campus Compact - Kentucky-02

Kentucky
Campus Compact

Gayle A. Hilleke,
Executive Director


Phone: (859) 572-7614 
Fax: (859) 572-1445 
Web: kycompact.org
Email: execdirector@kycompact.org

Sally

Maine
Campus Compact

Sally Slovenski,
Executive Director


Phone: (207) 786-8216 
Fax: (207) 786-6053 
Web: mainecompact.org
Email: sally@mainecompact.org

Yates-M-Headshot-2016-300x300

Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic

Madeline Yates,
Executive Director


Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C.
Phone: (301) 696-3280 
Fax: (301) 696-3281 
Web: midatlantic.compact.org
Email: yates@mdccc.org

unnamed

Minnesota
Campus Compact

Emily Shields,
Executive Director


Phone: (612) 436-2080 
Web: mncampuscompact.org
Email: eshields@compact.org

Web-Andrea-Vernon-300x300

Montana
Campus Compact

Andrea Vernon,
Executive Director


Phone: (406) 243-5169 
Fax: (406) 243-5407 
Web: mtcompact.org
Email: vernon@mtcompact.org

Deborah Scire

Campus Compact for New Hampshire

Deborah T. Scire,
Executive Director


Phone: (603) 223-2302 
Fax: (603) 223-2018 
Web: compactnh.org
Email: scire@compactnh.org

petersen-300x300

New Jersey
Campus Compact

Saul Petersen,
Executive Director


Phone: (609) 626-3645 
Web: njcampuscompact.org
Email: saul@njcampuscompact.org

laurieworrall 300x300

Campus Compact of New York & Pennsylvania

Laurie Worrall,
Executive Director


Phone: (773) 230-2302
Web: compactnypa.org
Email: laurie@compactnypa.org

Leslie Garvin Headshot

North Carolina
Campus Compact

Leslie Garvin,
Executive Director


Phone: (336) 278-7278 
Fax: (336) 278-7400 
Web: elon.edu/nccc
Email: lgarvin@elon.edu

richardkinsley

Ohio
Campus Compact

Richard Kinsley,
Executive Director


Phone: (740) 587-8568 or 8570 
Web: ohiocampuscompact.org
Email:
dkinsley@ohiocampuscompact.org

lde (004)

Oklahoma
Campus Compact

Lindsay D. Echols,
Executive Director


Phone: (405) 225-9128
Fax: (405) 225-9230 
Web: okhighered.org/okcampuscompact
Email: lechols@osrhe.edu

Campus Compact - Oregon-02

Campus Compact of Oregon

Carmen Brewton-Denison
Executive Director


Phone: (503) 406-3575
Fax: (503) 406-3568 
Web: oregoncampuscompact.org
Email: carmen@oregoncampuscompact.org

Campus Compact - Washington-02

Washington
Campus Compact

Jennifer Hine,
Executive Director


Phone: (360) 650-7984 
Fax: (360) 650-6895 
Web: wacampuscompact.org
Email: jennifer.hine@wwu.edu