Network Membership

Campus Compact’s 1000+ member institutions reflect the full range of diversity among colleges and universities, including public and private, two-year and four-year, rural and urban, faith-based, women’s, tribal, Hispanic-serving, and historically black colleges and universities. Two-year college members of Campus Compact can be part of the Community Colleges for Democracy network.

There are currently 221 community colleges in the national network. 

Join Compact Compact, Join CC4D

If there is a state or regional Compact in your area, join directly through that office. If you are located in an area without a state or regional Compact or located outside of the United States, join through our national office by contacting Maria Gregory at