State & Regional Affiliates

California Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/california2-e1347477614681.jpg
Elaine Ikeda, Executive Director

California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., ST-170
Hayward, CA 94542

Phone: 510-885-7620 Web: http://www.cacampuscompact.org/ Email: elaine@cacampuscompact.org
Campus Compact for New Hampshire
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/New-Hampshire-e1347480263117.jpg
Deborah T. Scire, Executive Director

3 Barrell Court, Suite 200
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: 603-223-2302 Fax: 603-223-2018 Web: http://www.compactnh.org/ Email: scire@compactnh.org
Campus Compact of the Mountain West
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/SS_2014-e1403717224343.jpg
Stephanie Schooley, Executive Director

Regis University 3333 Regis Blvd. B-7
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Phone: 303-964-5084 Fax: 303-964-5299 Web: http://www.ccmountainwest.org/ Email: sschoole@regis.edu
Connecticut Campus Compact
Matt Farley, Executive Director

University of Connecticut – Greater Hartford Campus
1800 Asylum Avenue
Library Building Room #208
West Hartford, CT 06117

Phone: 860-570-9341 Web: http://ctcampuscompact.org/ Email: matt.farley@ctcampuscompact.org
Florida Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Florida1-e1347478169361.jpg
Dee Dee Rasmussen, Executive Director

1801 Miccosukee Commons Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: 850-488-7782 Fax: 850-922-2928 Web: http://www.floridacompact.org/ Email: ddr@floridacompact.org
Hawaii Pacific Islands Campus Compact
Atina Pascua, Executive Director

University of Hawaii-Manoa
2600 Campus Road, SSC Room 209
Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: 808-956-4641 Fax: 808-956-3394 Web: http://www.hawaii.edu/servicelearning/hipicc/ Email: atina@hawaii.edu
Illinois Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/p8ZTJWBKw028cE3ZxqfpBxXt4WTzz9_dDEQvyhmVS_Q.jpg
Natalie Furlett, Executive Director

Suite 900
14 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 312-362-7693 Fax: 312-362-5671 Web: http://www.illinoiscampuscompact.org/ Email: nfurlett@depaul.edu
Indiana Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/J.R.-headshot-3-copy.jpg
J.R. Jamison, Executive Director

1226 W. Michigan Street, BR 026
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 317-274-6500 Fax: 317-274-6510 Web: http://indianacampuscompact.org/ Email: jrjamiso@iupui.edu
Iowa Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Iowa.jpg
Emily Shields, Executive Director

Pappajohn Education Center
1200 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309

Office: 515-235-4684 Fax: 515-235-4601 Web: http://www.iacampuscompact.org/ Email: eshields@iwcc.edu
Kansas Campus Compact
Lynda Bachelor, Interim Executive Director

Kansas State University
103 Leadership Studies Building
Manhattan, KS 66506

Phone: 785-320-0700 Fax: 785-532-0671 Web: http://www.ksu.edu/kscc/ Email: bachelor@ksu.edu
Kentucky Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Kentucky-e1347479355852.jpg
Gayle A Hilleke, Executive Director

Northern Kentucky University
Founders Hall
538 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

Phone: 859-572-7614 Fax: 859-572-1445 Web: http://kycompact.nku.edu Email: hillekeg1@nku.edu
Maine Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/contact-sally-e1349122418381.jpeg
Sally Slovenski, Director

220 College Street, #2
Lewiston, ME 04240

Phone: 207-786-8216 Fax: 207-786-6053 Web: http://www.mainecompact.org/ Email: sally@mainecompact.org
Maryland-DC Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Maryland-DC.tif-e1347479652753.jpg
Madeline Yates, Executive Director

401 Rosemont Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone: 301-696-3280 Fax: 301-696-3281 Web: http://www.mdccc.org/ Email: yates@mdccc.org
Massachusetts Campus Compact
Barbara Canyes, Executive Director

45 Temple Place
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

Phone: 617-553-5533 Web: http://masscampuscompact.org/ Email: bcanyes@masscampuscompact.org
Michigan Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/RLG-headshot-cropped-e1389201655228.jpg
Robin Lynn Grinnell, Executive Director

330 Marshall Street, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48912

Phone: 517-492-2424 Fax: 517-492-2410 Web: http://www.micampuscompact.org/ Email: rgrinnell@micampuscompact.org
Minnesota Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Minnesota-e1347479818811.jpg
Julie Plaut, Executive Director

2211 Riverside Ave. S.
Campus Box 48
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Phone: 612-436-2080 Web: http://mncampuscompact.org/ Email: julie@mncampuscompact.org
Missouri Campus Compact
Tabitha Underwood, Executive Director

Missouri State University
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897

Phone: 417-836-3103 Web: http://missouricompact.missouristate.edu Email: tabithaunderwood@missouristate.edu
Montana Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Vanek.jpg
Josh Vanek, Interim Executive Director

302 University Hall
The University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812-3960

Phone: 406-243-5177 Fax: 406-243-5407 Web: http://www.mtcompact.org/ Email: vanek@mtcompact.org
Nebraska Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Nebraska-e1347480152537.jpg
Juan Franco, Interim Executive Director

University of Nebraska – Lincoln
106 Canfield Administration Building
Lincoln, NE 68588-0423

Phone: 402-472-3755 Fax: 402-472-8189 Web: http://www.nebraskacampuscompact.org/ Email: jfranco2@unl.edu
New Jersey Campus Compact
Saul Petersen, Executive Director

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Office of the President
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205

Phone: 609-626-3645 Web: http://www.njcampuscompact.org/ Email: saul.petersen@stockton.edu
New York Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/New-York-e1347480599424.jpg
Laurie Worrall, Executive Director

95 Brown Road, Box 1006
Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: 607-255-2366 Fax: 607-277-1814 Web: http://www.nycampuscompact.org/ Email: laurie.worrall@cornell.edu
North Carolina Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/garvin_leslie_portrait_4x6.jpg
Leslie Garvin, Executive Director

Elon University 2257 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: 336-278-7278 Fax: 336-278-7400 Web: http://www.elon.edu/nccc/ Email: lgarvin@elon.edu
Ohio Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Ohio-e1347481535211.jpg
Richard Kinsley, Executive Director

631 North Pearl Street
Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-8568 or 8570 Fax: 740-587-8569 Web: http://www.ohiocampuscompact.org/ Email: dkinsley@ohiocampuscompact.org
Oklahoma Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/BlankeSept08.jpg
Debbie Blanke, Executive Director

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Ed.
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
PO Box 108850
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-8850

Phone: 405-225-9145 Fax: 405-225-9230 Web: http://www.okhighered.org/okcampuscompact/ Email: dblanke@osrhe.edu
Oregon Campus Compact
Josh Todd, Executive Director

620 SW 5th Ave., Suite 910
Portland OR† 97204

Phone: 503-406-3575 Fax: 503-406-3568 Web: http://www.oregoncampuscompact.org/ Email: Josh@oregoncampuscompact.org
Pennsylvania Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Pennsylvania-e1347481924447.jpg
Charlene Gray, Executive Director

28 S. Dewberry Street, Box #8
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 717-796-5072, ext 2 Fax: 717-796-5078 Web: http://www.paccompact.org/ Email: cgray@paccompact.org
Rhode Island Campus Compact
Carie Hertzberg, Executive Director

Providence College
1 Cunningham Square (mailing address)
Feinstein Academic Center, RM 404 (location)
Providence, RI 02918

Phone: 401-865-2077 Fax: 401-865-1206 Web: http://ricompact.org/ Email: chertzberg@ricompact.org
South Carolina Campus Compact
Jessica Lynn, Executive Director

Winthrop University
Division of Student Life
101 Margaret Nance Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733

Phone: 803-323-3936 Fax: 803-323-2396 Web: http://www2.winthrop.edu/sccampuscompact/ Email: lynnj@winthrop.edu
Tennessee Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Tennessee-e1347482045249.jpg
Mani S. Hull, Executive Director

Tennessee Campus Compact
Lipscomb University
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204-3951

Phone: 615-966-5294 Fax: 615-966-5295 Web: http://tncampuscompact.org/ Email: mani.hull@lipscomb.edu
Utah Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Utah-e1347482123211.jpg
Alexis Bucknam, Executive Director

1901 E. South Campus Drive
Room #1130
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9399

Phone: 801.585.7093 Web: http://utahcompact.org/ Email: alexisb@utahcompact.org
Vermont Campus Compact
Carrie Williams Howe, Executive Director

Saint Michael’s College – Box 289
One Winooski Park
Colchester, VT 05439

Phone: 802-654-2094 Fax: 802-654-2095 Web: http://www.vtcampuscompact.org/ Email: cwilliamshow@smcvt.edu
Washington Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Washington-e1347482218798.jpg
Jennifer Hine, Executive Director

c/o Western Washington University
516 High St, MS 9101
Bellingham, WA 98225-5291

Phone: 360-650-7984 Fax: 360-650-6895 Web: http://www.wacampuscompact.org/ Email: Jennifer.hine@wwu.edu
West Virginia Campus Compact
Kelli Jo McNemar, Executive Director

345 Stansbury Hall
PO Box 6412
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: 304-293-7133 Fax: 304-293-2906 Web: http://wvcampuscompact.org/ Email: kellijo.mcnemar@mail.wvu.edu
Wisconsin Campus Compact
http://compact.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/riZr2_Bo27s09TceLSl7NmAHJbK7sOYtlFpmkwWJwL8.jpg
Gavin Luter, Executive Director

432 North Lake St., Rm B121B
Madison, WI 53706-1498

Phone: 608-890-3224 Web: http://www.wicampuscompact.org/ Email: gavin.luter@uwex.edu